Board of Trustees Davis Public Library

The Davis Public Library shall be maintained for the free use of all the inhabitants of the Town of Stoddard. It shall be operated in accordance with current New Hampshire Library Laws as outlined in New Hampshire Revised Statutes Annotated (RSA) Chapter 202-A. The Library Trustees shall have the entire custody and management of the public library. The Board shall consist of a total of three elected trustees. The term of office for each Trustee is for three years from the date of the May Town Meeting. The positions of Chairperson, Treasurer, and Secretary are reviewed on an annual basis in May for any changes to responsibilities.

Email the Library Trustees

Trustees of the Davis Public Library

Name Title
Dean Dorman Treasurer (2025)
Jan McGonagle Secretary (2026)
Patricia Maden Alternate (2023)
Angela (Angel) Nicoletti Alternate (2023)
Don Healy Chair (2024)